Spring 2012 Winners


Best Narrative Feature

“Kings Of The Night”   Directed by Levy Patrick

Best Narrative Short

“Spaghetti For Two”   Directed by Matthias Rosenberger

Best Documentary Feature

“Century Of Light”   Directed by Christopher Leps & Anthony Leps

Best Documentary Short

“One Day”   Directed by Daniel Junge

Best Animation

“Inspector Lint Eastwood And The Case Of The Missing Sock”   Directed by Meg McCarthy

Best Student Film

“Mr. Monster”   Directed by Simon Hung

Best Experimental

“Marchen II”   Directed by Kondo Reiko

Best Music Video

“Come On”   Directed by Vittoria Colonna Di Stigliano

Best Script (Drama)

“Stolen Away”   by Stine Haynes

Best Script (Comedy)

“Staycation”   by Sundae Jahant-Osborn

Best Script (Action/Adventure)

“The Wind Riders”   by Jeffrey Ryback

Best Script (Animation)

“Vernon”   by Carl Allegard

Best Script (Horror)

“Day Of The Demon”   by Michael Steel

Best Script (Suspense/Thriller)

“Superstition”   by Kevin Jones

Best Script (Sci-Fi)

“Singularity”   by Andrew Noble

Best Script (Student)

“Russian Cross”   by Brian Moniz

Honorable Mention

“Drum & Play”   Directed by Mohammad Alkazemi

“Infinity”   Directed by Randy Crowder

“Ticket To Hell”   Directed by Enrico Natale

“Her”   Directed by Jon Ryan Sugimoto

“The Basement”   by Dawn Marie Guernsey

“The Transcenders”   by Paul Dupree

“Just Kill Me Already”   by Sundae Jahant-Osborn

“Pinky Swear”   by Fennon Wisseh