Spring 2013 Winners


Best Narrative Feature

“Masque”   Directed by Robert Hatch

Best Narrative Short

“The Trestle At Pope Lick Creek”   Directed by Vuk Mitrovic

Best Documentary Feature

“The Hill That Chris Climbed”   Directed by Andy Lauer & Seth Camillo

Best Documentary Short

“More Than An Inconvenience”   Directed by Todd Pierson & Amy Wicker

Best Student Film

“Sumtin’ Like ‘Dat”   Directed by Andrew Amani

Best Experimental

“Rock Bottom”   Directed by Daniel Griffin

Best Animation

“King Tigermore In Strawberry Fields”   Directed by Tunde Reid-Kapo

Best Music Video

“Flight Facilities-Clair de Lune”   Directed by Dave Ma

Best Script (Drama)

“The Opening Night”   by Julia Kolesnik & Andrey Migachyov

Best Script (Comedy)

“The Age Of Aquarius”   by Jan Hendrik Verstraten

Best Script (Action/Adventure)

“The Snakeman”   by Jeffrey Ryback

Best Script (Animation)

“Woodle Or Wolves Are Us”   by Jo Danieli

Best Script (Horror)

“A Woman’s Touch”   by Daniel Guyton & Marilisa Walker

Best Script (Suspense/Thriller)

“The Basement”   by Dawn Marie Guernsey

Best Script (Sci-Fi)

“Duality”   by Nicholas Anthony

Best Script (Student)

“Where The Catwalk Ends”   by Heather Nicole

Honorable Mention

“Girls Don’t Cry Part II”   Directed by Jeremie Seguin

“Autophobia”   Directed by Rupali Wason

“You’re More Interesting When You’re Dead”   Directed by Jessica Nicholas

“Don’t Take This The Wrong Way”   Directed by Ryan A. Markle

“Revenant”   Directed by Zack Shada

“Day Of The Dead Shred”   Directed by Anthony Formento

“Franky And The Ant”   Directed by Billy Hayes

“Two Persons Max”   Directed by Tim Kent

“Isolated”   Directed by Whitney Butler

“Mirdad, A Lighthouse and A Haven”   by Roberto Junqueira

“Jacob’s Jewels”   by Richard Geiwitz

“Grace”   by Jeffery A. Russel & Lynda Lemberg

“Freetown”   by Jeremy Dickens & Daniel Sanchez

“Brain Skips”   by Jeremiah OBrien