Spring 2021 Winners

Best Script (Drama)

“ The Lamplighter ”   by  Pamela Hanson

Best Script (Comedy)

“ The Loser’s Club ”   by  Jonathan Turner Smith

Best Script (Action/Adventure)

“ Each To His Own ”   by  Raymond Warrillow

Best Script (Horror)

“ Five Thousand Years ”   by  Jim Grieco

Best Script (Suspense/Thriller)

“ Romeo Zero ”   by  Jason Partridge

Best Script (Sci-Fi)

“ Hysteresis ”   by  Lynn Vincentnathan

Best Script (Animation)

“ A Pirate And A Princess ”   by  Mark Kelly

Best Script (Student)

“ Kratos ”   by  Carlie Cooper, Alanna Grice &  Breeanna Spencer

Honorable Mention

“ Actor ”   by  DeAntre Henderson

Honorable Mention

“ Cassidy ”   by  Beth Armogida

Honorable Mention

“ I Don’t Know ”   by  Arthur Tiersky

Honorable Mention

“ Runaway With Me ”   by  Lee Voelkel

Honorable Mention

“ Salty ”   by  Katerina Kaouri

Honorable Mention

“ The Lennox Report ”   by  Amanda Bright

Honorable Mention

“ The Lies We Tell Ourselves ”   by  Courtney Froemming

Honorable Mention

“ The Moron ”   by  Kevin J. Howard